Preaload Image

This document was developed by a team of experts: Dr. Tesfahun Melese (Chairperson), Mr. Tewodros Abebaw (Secretary), Dr. Adane Letta, Dr. Tesfamariam Mulugeta, Mr. Thomas Zewdie, Mr. Alehegn Adane, and Mr. Abebe Mulu from ICT Directorate, Faculty of Informatics, and Department of Health Informatics of the University of Gondar. The University is very grateful to the experts who provided substantial contributions to the development of this document.

Great appreciation and thanks also go to the Vice President for Business and Development of the University of Gondar for the full support during the preparation of this document.