Preaload Image

STAFF MEMBERS

Sl. No. Staff Name Qualification Academic Rank E-Mail Area of Specialization
1. Dr. Nega Berhane Ph.D. Asso. Prof. tesnega@yahoo.com Medical Biotechnology
2. Dr. Berhanu Andalem    Ph.D. Professor anberhanu2007@yahoo.com Industrial Biotechnology
3. Dr. Tamene Milkessa P.Sc. Assi. profesor tamene2009@gmail.com Microbiology
4. Dr. Deepak Kumar Verma Ph.D. Asso. Prof. deepakbiotel@rediffmail.com Animal Biotechnology
5. Dr. A.Sudhakar Reddy Ph.D. Assio. Professor sudhakaraare@gmail.com Medical Biotech.
6. Dr. VSSL Prasad Talluri Ph.D. Assi. Professor talluri.chowdary526@gmail.com Indust. Biotech.
7. Dr. Indracanti Meera Ph.D. Assi. professor drmeerabio@yahoo.com Plant Biotechnology
8. Dr. Peravali Jawahey Baby Ph.D. Assi. professpor tadele.tamiru@yahoo.com Indust. Biotech.
9. Mr. Mesfin Tsegaw M.Sc., Lecturer birmek2@yahoo.com Biotechnology
10. Mr. Tsehayneh Geremew M.Sc. Lecture Tyohan2002@gmail.com
11. Mr. Tadele Tamiru M.Sc. Lecturer Tadele.tamiru@yahoo.com Biotechnology
12. Ms. Tigist Minyamir M.Sc., Lecturer tminyamer@yahoo.com Biotechnology
13. Mr. Tekeba Sisay M.Sc., Lecturer tekebasisay@yahoo.com Biotechnology
14. Mr. Wagaw Sendeku M.Sc., Lecturer wsendeku@yahoo.com Biotechnology
15. Ms.  Kibreneshi Tegenaw M.sc. Lecturer Kibiramare372@gmail.com Biotechnology
16. Mr. Mekuanenet Dagnew M.Sc. Lecturer mequanente@gmail.com Biotechnology
17. Mr. Sefinew Tilahun M.Sc. Lecturer sefinewtilahun@gmail.com Biotechnology
18. Mr. Mareye Alemu M.Sc. Chief Technical Assistant mareye.alemu@uog.edu.et Biotechnology
19. Mr. Bogale damitew B.Sc. Senior Technical Assistant Bogalebioinfo2010@gmail.com Biotechnology
20 Ms. Ehitnesh Balew B.Sc. Senior Technical Assistant ehitbalew@yahoo.com Biotechnology
21 Embet Kibkab B.Sc. GA II Emebt.kibkab@gmail.com Biotechnology

LIST OF STAFF MEMBERS ON STUDY LEAVE FOR Ph.D. & M.Sc.

Sl. No. Staff Name(s) Qualification Academic Rank E-Mail Area of Specialization
1. Mr. Abebe Tiruneh M.sc. Lecturer tabebe@yahoo.com Plant Breeding
2. Mr. Mesfin G/kidan M.sc. Lecturer teferamesfin@yahoo.com Plant Breeding
3. Mr. Jemal Ali M.Sc., Lecturer jemsbiotech@yahoo.com Biotechnology
4. Mr. Jember Ademassu B.Sc. Assi. Lecturer jemberadmasu@yahoo.com Health informatics
5. Ms. Yalemworek Jember B.Sc. GA II Yalem21jenber@gmail.com Biotechnology