[widgetkit id=2118]

On Campus

Academic Units

The campus houses the College of Medicine and Health Sciences, under which exist the:

  • School of Medicine
  • Institute of Public Health
  • School of Pharmacy
  • School of Biomedical and Laboratory Sciences
  • Department of Nursing
  • Department of Midwifery
  • Department of Physiotherapy
  • Department of Optometry
Learning Resources
  • ¬†Library with 24/7 access
  • Dormitories¬†and student cafeteria
  • Student lounge
  • Staff lounge