logo



Construction Technology and Management Department Staff Profile

No Name Academic Rank Field of Specialization Research interest E-mail
1 Getahun Fetene Lecturer CoTM gthn055@gmail.com
2 Solomon Ayenalm >> >> solasaha06@gmail.com
3 Eferata maru >> >> efrdhn@gmailk.com
4 Melaku Bazezew >> >> Melakubazezew2009@gmail.com
5 Abaysew Getaneh Ass Lecturer >> abaysewgetaneh@gmail.com
6 Amelakie Temesgen >> >> amlakie19@gmail.com
7 Benayew Molla >> >> benayewmolla21@gmail.com
8 Desalegn Welelaw Kebede >> >> desalegnwelelaw21@gmail.com
9 Fasika Fentaw >> >> fasikafentaw12@gmail.com
10 Genet Melkamu >> >> genymelke23@gmail.com
11 Genet Wendim >> >> genetwendim20@gmail.com
12 Girmay Getawa Ayalew >> >> girmaygetawa@gmail.com
13 Matebu Amare >> >> matebuamare67@gmail.com
14 Muluken Munuye >> >> mulukenmnuye77@gmail.com
15 Solomon Chalachew Anley >> >> solomonchalachew9@gmail.com
16 Solomon ChalieĀ  Alemu >> >> chaliesolomon@gmail.com
17 Tamiru Mengist >> >> tamirumengist1987@gmail.com
18 Walelegn Eyayu Zemene >> >> walelegneyayu123@gmail.com
19 Zenawie Mehari >> >> oduu329@gmail.com
20 Lidiya Admasu >> >> liyadmasu77@gmail.com
22 Loza Mengstu Tasew >> >> lozimaryam@gmail.com
23 Hiruy Girma >> >> hiruygirma326@gmail.com
24 Metasebia Zenebe >> >> metasebiazenebe12@gmail.com
25 Mihret Fekade >> >> fekademihret82@gmail.com
26 Ambelu Endalew >> >> ambeluendalew@gmail.com
27 Habtamu Eshetie Endalew Lecturer >> habtamueshe@gmail.com